Schedule - VTA | Ving Tsun Academy International | Grand Master Paul Tang

Ving Tsun Academy Int'l
Go to content

Schedule

Saturday 9 September 2017 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 7 October 2017 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 4 November 2017 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 11 November 2017 National VingTsunKuen Day Italy 3:00pm/7:00pm Lombardia | Grand Master Paul Tang

Sunday 26 November 2017 National STAGE Italy 9:30pm/12:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 16 December 2017 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 13 January 2018 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 10 February 2018 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 10 March 2018 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 7 April 2018 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 5 May 2018 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Sunday 13 May 2018 National STAGE Italy 9:30pm/12:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Saturday 9 June 2018 Intensive Class Italy 3:00pm/6:00pm Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Sunday 8 July 2018 Out-door Italy 8:00am/11:00am Bassano del Grappa VI | Grand Master Paul Tang

Ving Tsun Academy International || Copyright || All Rights Reserved || info@vta-i.org
Back to content